Magical Students of Blue Secrets

I’ve just moved into a new flat this week and I’m not sure how long it will take to get an internet connection sorted. I’d hate to leave you high and dry so while I’m either offline or up to my eyeballs in unpacking and too preoccupied to get to the computer, you can have some fun with this novel title generator.

Two of the ten suggestions it came up with for my novel are Magical Students of Blue Secrets and The Dancing Truth. You laugh now but if I don’t think of anything better,  a manuscript with one of those titles is going to land up on some poor agent’s desk one day.  That would probably ensure that my submission went on a fast track to the slushpile.

4 thoughts on “Magical Students of Blue Secrets

  1. Great link – I hope you don’t mind but I am going to do a blog post about the novel title generator too – I will link to your blog too. Jessica

  2. Yes, Little Red Writer, and usually it’s stuff that distracts you from writing!

    Thanks Jennifer. I’ve come up with a working title now. Quadrangle. It’s not great, but I think it beats the Magical Students!

    No problem, Jessica. Hope the title generator turned up something interesting for you.

Leave a Reply

