How to Tell the Difference Between a Crime Writer and a Serial Killer

This post is addressed to the portion of my readers who have stumbled across my blog by typing “how to poison someone?” into their search engines. Apparently there are quite a lot of you. Now it may be that,  like me, you are merely a frustrated writer looking for ideas for your crime-novel-in-progress. Great. If you come up with a good one, pass it on, because I’m really stuck.

If you are a  potential serial killer then please accept my sincere apologies for misleading you. There’s nothing to see here, so move along now –  unless you think you could use writing as therapy to release your pent up rage without harming anyone.  Then, by all means, stay a while and browse.

If you are not sure which of the above two categories you fall into, let me direct you to this helpful quiz.

Hope that’s cleared things up.

2 thoughts on “How to Tell the Difference Between a Crime Writer and a Serial Killer

  1. No problem. I’m afraid things aren’t looking too good for me. Either I’m a potential serial killer or I’ve read too many Stephen King novels.

Leave a Reply

